Erasing Division

Jesus

About The Smiling Pilgrim

"Dear friends, let us love one another, for love comes from God. Everyone who loves has been born of God and knows God." -- 1 John 4:7 A simple man exploring the mysteries of love - TSP
Image | This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Erasing Division

  1. Thank you so much for the feedback on my blog. God Bless you!

    Like

  2. I like this. I just found your blog and I am enjoying the read. Looking forward to continuing with you.

    Like

  3. paulfg says:

    Love this!! 🙂

    Like

  4. paulfg says:

    Reblogged this on Just me being curious and commented:
    Saw this and thought perfect! 🙂

    Like

  5. What an awesome insight with a touch of humor! Isn’t it amazing how much truth and inspiration can come from a simple yet inspired drawing?!! So much truth, now to action! Got to find my eraser!!
    God bless, looking forward to more! Thanks also to Paulfg for reblogging this. I love finding sites I haven’t been too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

